New Octane Renders


Here are some renders of my new Pyro character model from Team Fortress 2.  I saw somebody else’s on the Octane gallery section of the website and though I would have a little go at modeling her.  Its still very much a work in progress but its already showing some great results! These Octane shots where all less than 4 minutes.

Unfortunately I still don’t have the full version just the demo so there is no material exporter for sketchup and I cant save my work! But thats not a problem for now just an inconvenience, its allowing me to really learn everything I can with the new software.

Leave a Reply

